Food and Drink Committee Members

Junior Weihrauch

JR Lovell

Family & Entertainment Zone Committee Members

Collin Barnett

Lisa Hayes

Fortune Bormuth

Kayla Ellinwood

Kids Zone Committee Members

Kim Kessler

Logistics Committee Members

JR Lovell

Chance Collins

A Celebration of our HOME!

August 9 & 10, 2019

Marketing Committee Members

Lisa Hayes

Fortune Bormuth

Kayla Ellinwood

​Crystal Courtney

Committee Members: Lisa Hayes, Collin Barnett, Crystal Courtney, Kayla Ellinwood, Junior Weihrauch, JR Lovell, Fortune Bormuth, Chance Collins, Kimberly Kessler

Special Events Committee Members

Lori Young

Lisa Huston

Executive Committee

President: Lisa Hayes

Vice President: Collin Barnett

Treasurer: Crystal Courtney

Secretary: Kayla Ellinwood